top of page

Goodbye sleep, hello Motherhood!

Hello and welcome to Mini Me and Me...

Firstly I'd like to say thank you for taking the time to stop by Mini Me and Me. I'll jump right in with a bit about me; my name is Vicky. I'm 25 years old, married to a wonderful Husband and have an adorable Stepson who is 4 years old. This year my world became a whole extra person more wonderful with the birth of my baby girl Serena. All those clichés I'd be hearing about for 9 months like 'the centre of your world shifting' and 'feeling a love like you never knew possible' burst into my life with a magnitude so forceful I could never believed possible until the moment I held my daughter in my arms for the first time on September 18th 2017 at 10:50am. My heart exploded with love and happiness, and the past 7 weeks have been the most joyous, tiring, magical, physical, rewarding and glorious of my life. I'm so excited for the journey ahead with my tiny perfection, so please join Mini Me and Me for the ride!

bottom of page